Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Beach Safety Flags

on Florida's SandCastle Coast

Know before you go .... Beach Safety Flags for (west to east) along the Florida's SandCastle Coast. Okaloosa County -> Destin, Miramar Beach, Fort Walton Beach, and Okaloosa Island. (South) Walton County -> 30A, South Walton, Santa Rosa Beach, Dune Allen, Gulf Place, Blue Mountain Beach, Grayton Beach, Watercolor, Seaside, Seagrove, Seacrest, Alys Beach, Rosemary Beach, and Inlet Beach. Bay County -> Panama City Beach.

Beach Safety Flags - Okaloosa County (Destin, Miramar Beach, Fort Walton Beach, Okaloosa Island)